Tameside Strategic Partnership

Many Partners, One Direction

Skip to main content
InstantAtlas Server Logo

InstantAtlas™ Server 6

  Log In

Appendix 4: JSNA Steering Group Members


Role and Agency

Agency/role being Represented

Elaine Michel (Chair)

Director of Public Health, NHS Tameside & Glossop

Director of Public Health

Debbie Bishop

Head of Health Improvement, Tameside MBC

Director of Adult Social Services

Jane Forrest

Head of Children's Commissioning, Tameside MBC

Director of Children's Services

Dr Tina Greenhough

Board member, Shadow Clinical Commissioning Group (sCCG)


Dave Berry

Acting Head of Corporate Performance and Improvement, Tameside MBC

Tameside MBC

Lisa Lees

Community Safety Partnership lead, Tameside MBC

Tameside MBC

Tony Okotie

Director, T3SC


Dr Raj Patel

Chair, sCCG


Clare Watson

Programme Director Stategy and Redesign, NHS Tameside & Glossop

NHS Tameside & Glossop

Pamela Watt (JSNA Project Lead)

Public Health Project Manager, NHS Tameside & Glossop

NHS Tameside & Glossop

Accessibility  ·  Site Map  ·  Contact Us  ·  Legal  ·  Feedback  ·  About  ·